Medlemsliste

Liste over DLA's medlemmer


Anders Jørgensen

Aniket ApS
Håndværkerbyen 16
2670 Greve,
+45 43 90 31 06
aniket@aniket.dk

Niels Christian Schou

Avery Dennison Scandinavia ApS
Baldersbuen 61 - 63
2640 Hedehusene,
+45 24 88 90 65
niels.christian.schou@eu.averydennison.com

Lars Søberg

CCL Label A/S
Tjærbyvej 90
8930 Randers NØ, DK
+45 87 10 87 10
lsoberg@cclind.com

Erik Grønning

Colorlabel A/S
Vejlbjergvej 14 - 16
8240 Risskov,
+45 87 41 55 00
info@colorlabel.dk

Jørgen Rasmussen

Dan-Flex Etiketter A/S
Valdemar Poulsensvej 1
7100 Vejle,
+45 75 72 11 77
info@dan-flex.dk

Peter Svendsen

Dittokan A/S
Jegstrupvej 48
8361 Hasselager,
+45 86 28 38 44
ps@dittokan.dk

Jan Elleriis Viberg

Ecco Print A/S
Læsøvej 2
9800 Hjørring,
+45 98 94 44 99
jve@eccoprint.dk

Ann Karina Sabroe

ELKA Labels A/S
Engelsholmvej 24
8900 Randers,
+45 87 11 98 50
aks@elkalabels.dk

Henrik Rhode

Emballagegruppen A/S
Industrivej 3
7120 Vejle Ø,
+45 75 81 43 11
hrh@dan-labels.dk

Thomas Pedersen

etiflex a/s
Industrivej 13
8653 Them,
+45 86 84 75 11
tp@etiflex.dk

Svend Lynge Jørgensen

FlexoPrint AS
Haraldsvej 39
8900 Randers,
+45 87 10 88 90
lon@flexoprint.dk

Torben Rylander

Flint Group Narrow Web Denmark A/S
Havnegade 39
1058 København K, DK
+45 40 20 93 53
torben.rylander@flintgrp.com

Claus Hansen

Grafiket A/S
Norgesvej 51A
6100 Haderslev,
+45 74 53 47 83
cha@grafiket.dk

Allan R. Broch

Grafisk Handel A/S
Kærgårdsvej 1
2650 Hvidovre,
36868080
ab@grafiteco.dk

Anne Grønning

Green-Label A/S
Marktoften 12
8464 Galten, DK
+45 87 54 05 50
anne@green-label.dk

Tommy Madsen

Heidelberg Danmark A/S
Stamholmen 193E
2650 Hvidovre,
+45 44 87 82 00
tommy.madsen@heidelberg.com

Carsten Tychosen

Hl-repro a/s
Reprovej 2
8722 Hedensted,
+45 60 40 51 22
ct@hl-repro.dk

Thomas Nielsen

Ikonprint A/S
Brydegårdsvej 8
4760 Vordingborg,
+45 33 28 99 99
tn@ikonprint.dk

Brian Kluge

Interket A/S
Uraniavej 4
8700 Horsens,
+45 70 22 10 71
bkl@interket.dk

Birthe Kjærholm

Labelco A/S
Samsøvej 38
8382 Hinnerup,
+45 86 98 80 88
bkp@labelco.dk

Asbjørn Bay-Smidt

Limo Labels A/S
Engvej 13
8870 Langå, DK
+45 87 11 00 50
abs@limolabels.dk

Jesper Jørgensen

Nilpeter A/S
Elmedalsvej 20-22
4200 Slagelse, DK
+45 58 50 11 66
jj@nilpeter.com

Leo Nielsen

Odense Seglmærke A/S
Cikorievej 22A
5220 Odensen SØ,
+45 66 14 66 13
leo@segl.dk

Tommy Damsgaard Nielsen

Personligt medlem

,

tdamsgaardnielsen@outlook.com

Steen Thøisen

Personligt medlem

,

steenthoisen@gmail.com

Henrik Kofoed

RC Group A/S
Karl Bjarnhofs Vej 3
7120 Vejle Ø,
+45 75 81 44 66
hk@rcgroup.dk

Heidi Graff

RR PRINT A/S
Baldershøj 26A
2635 Ishøj,
+45 44 52 24 66
graff@rr-print.dk 

Claus Bach

Scan Label
Ormhøjgårdvej 23
8700 Horsens,
+45 70 25 21 80
scanlabel@scanlabel.dk

Martin Fundal

Scanket A/S
Bregnerødvej 150
3460 Birkerød, DK
+45 45 82 29 29, Fax: +45 45 82 14 24
mfu@scanket.dk

Tonny Kostecki

Siegwerk Scandinavia AB
Ågeruphøj 55
4000 Roskilde,
+45 40 10 60 71
tony.kostecki@siegwerk.com

Jørgen Larsen

Skanem Hobro A/S
Sjællandsvej 7
9500 Hobro, DK
+45 98 52 40 00
jorgen.larsen@skanem.com

Dan Panduro

Sun Chemical inks a-s
Københavnsvej 112
4600 Køge,
+45 80 40 10 07
dan.panduro@sunchemical.com

Nanette Thomas

Synthogra A/S
Hammerholmen 20
2650 Hvidovre,
+45 38 10 21 38
nanette@synthogra.com

Jesper Alm

Tickotryk A/S
Vibeholms Allé 27
2605 Rødovre,
+45 36 70 20 50
jesper@tickotryk.dk

Niels-Ole Rasmussen

UPM Raflatac A/S
Garnisonsgatan 25 c
S-254 66 Helsingborg, S

niels-ole.rasmussen@upmraflatac.com

Per Kleist

Wink Danmark A/S
Oliefabriksvej 59 st.tv
2770 Kastrup,
+45 32 50 59 59
per.kleist@wink-denmark.com

Kristian Skov

Zeller + Gmelin A/S
Danmarksvej 30 S
8660 Skanderborg,
+45 86 51 13 55
ks@scandi.dk