Niels Christian Schou

Avery Dennison Scandinavia ApS
Baldersbuen 61 - 63
2640 Hedehusene
+45 24 88 90 65
niels.christian.schou@eu.averydennison.com

Torben Rylander

Flint Group Narrow Web Denmark A/S
Havnegade 39
1058 København K, DK
+45 40 20 93 53
torben.rylander@flintgrp.com

Allan R. Broch

Grafisk Handel A/S
Kærgårdsvej 1
2650 Hvidovre
36868080
ab@grafiteco.dk

Tommy Madsen

Heidelberg Danmark A/S
Stamholmen 193E
2650 Hvidovre
+45 44 87 82 00
tommy.madsen@heidelberg.com

Carsten Tychosen

Hl-repro a/s
Reprovej 2
8722 Hedensted
+45 60 40 51 22
ct@hl-repro.dk

Jesper Jørgensen

Nilpeter A/S
Elmedalsvej 20-22
4200 Slagelse, DK
+45 58 50 11 66
jj@nilpeter.com

Henrik Kofoed

RC Group A/S
Karl Bjarnhofs Vej 3
7120 Vejle Ø
+45 75 81 44 66
hk@rcgroup.dk

Heidi Graff

RR PRINT A/S
Baldershøj 26A
2635 Ishøj
+45 44 52 24 66
graff@rr-print.dk 

Tonny Kostecki

Siegwerk Scandinavia AB
Ågeruphøj 55
4000 Roskilde
+45 40 10 60 71
tony.kostecki@siegwerk.com

Dan Panduro

Sun Chemical inks a-s
Københavnsvej 112
4600 Køge
+45 80 40 10 07
dan.panduro@sunchemical.com

Nanette Thomas

Synthogra A/S
Hammerholmen 20
2650 Hvidovre
+45 38 10 21 38
nanette@synthogra.com

Niels-Ole Rasmussen

UPM Raflatac A/S
Garnisonsgatan 25 c
S-254 66 Helsingborg, S

niels-ole.rasmussen@upmraflatac.com

Per Kleist

Wink Danmark A/S
Oliefabriksvej 59 st.tv
2770 Kastrup
+45 32 50 59 59
per.kleist@wink-denmark.com

Kristian Skov

Zeller + Gmelin A/S
Danmarksvej 30 S
8660 Skanderborg
+45 86 51 13 55
ks@scandi.dk